Home    Fees   Uniform    Hall Hire    Contact Port Starboard Scouts Venturers Links
    Calendar    Newsletter    Committee 

 

 

It is expected that every parent should have at least one job during the time that your child is in Scouting.
If you see a job below that suits you, please feel free to contact our Group Leader or Committee Chairman, and they will help get you started.

Position Name Email Contact
Group Leader Steve Dean
Committee Chairman    Roger Osborne
Secretary Vanessa McCulloch
Treasurer Elena Casanova
Hall Bookings Elaine Sheppard
Building and Maintenance    
Minor Hall Maintenance     Greg Rogan
Gear Steward Greg Kemp
Fundraising Sub-Committee
Fundraising Therese Coleman
Section Leaders
Cub Leader - Port Pack Louise Crowther akela@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Cub Leader - Port Pack Jill Murray
Assistant Cub Leader - Port Pack Rod Bennett
Assistant Cub Leader - Port Pack Lisa Shaw lisa@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Cub Leader - Port Pack Karen Cormack karen@bayviewseascouts.com.au
 
Cub Leader - Starboard Pack (Akela) Jenny Hermann
Assistant Cub Leader - Starboard Pack Andrew Gilmore
Assistant Cub Leader - Starboard Pack Simone Yakich simone@bayviewseascouts.com.au
     
Scout Leader Steve Dean
Assistant Scout Leader Bob Muir
Assistant Scout Leader Pari Irani
Assistant Scout Leader Col Moran
Assistant Scout Leader Vanessa Osborne vanessa@bayviewseascouts.com.au
Assistant Scout Leader Craig Douglas
Venturer Leader Dale Wegener
Assistant Venturer Leader Andy Bailes
Assistant Venturer Leader Evelyn Heal evelyn@bayviewseascouts.com.au
 
Copyright 2003-2017 Scouts Australia, NSW Branch, 1st Bayview Sea Scouts

Last modified: Friday, 18. November 2016